Make your own free website on
Online Store

Resurrection Day

Track Listing:
1. God Will Do A Good Thing
2. Sweet And Wonderful Peace
3. I'll Watch The Sky
4. Forever Springtime
5. I've Been To Heaven
6. If I Could Take My Family
7. Looks Like He's Coming Again
8. I Know That Man
9. The Little Boy Song
10. Truer Words Were Never Spoken
11. Resurrection Day